Call Now! (480) 369-6536

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Denise D., Mesa, AZ

Comments: I am so pleased with this company! They did exactly what we discussed at estimate with no issues. They made my trees look fabulous and structurally good for the storms. Their reviews speak very highly for them and I agree 100%. They did an incredible job and my yard has never looked so clean. Thanks again!' See you next year!!

Review Date: 11/17/2016 | Author: Linda S., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig and his crew were fantastic. They arrived on time, were very professional and completed all the work we agreed on. They left the area cleaner then when they arrived. Craig took the time to share his knowledge on how we should maintain our trees until next years triming. We will be hiring Tree Logic again next year. Thanks for the great service!

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: John S., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Craig Patrick and his wife, Brittany have formed an incredible team to help you with your tree service. I initially scheduled Craig to come out to provide an estimate to trim this large, fast growing shade tree. He informed me of the tree's name and that this tree is very, very destructive near any building due to its root system. I was recently made aware of a subdivision that had to remove hundreds of the trees due to the same reason. Craig and his team arrived early am and used axes and saws until an appropriate time arrived to use the chain saws and leaf blowers. They cleared every speck of wood and leaves. I am grateful to Craig, Brittany and their team for helping prevent a likely catastrophe from a beautiful but destructive tree. I wish the landscaper that planted this tree had Craig's knowledge. Thank you, Tree Logic, LLC. John S

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Valdez E., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Craig and his team performed the removal of three mature pine trees flawlessly. They are professional, conscientious, timely and above all else, trustworthy. I recommend Tree Logic to all my friends and truly believe no other company compares to Craig and his team in stellar customer service. A GREAT experience working with Craig and Tree Logic! rV

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: Jeff E., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Craig and his team are fantastic to work with. When you first meet Craig, you immediately realize you're dealing with a professional who is extremely passionate about what he does. He cares about you as a customer, your property, and the trees he's dealing with. They did an excellent job, and the attention to detail was amazing. As many others have already noted, they leave the jobsite in better condition than when they started. By far the best cleanup of anyone I've hired to do work around my home. I will definitely continue to use Craig and his team in the future.

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Theo M., Chandler, AZ

Comments: These pros are very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions. They saved part of our storm-damaged tree, helped with pruning and gave expert advice about other landscaping concerns we expressed. We will definitely come back to them for future tree pruning and advice. The price and timeliness were very fair. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: Andy B., Gold Canyon, AZ

Comments: Craig and his crew are very personable, professional, careful, and reasonable. I hired them to grind down a tree stump that was in my very complicated back yard. I am very particular about my yard as I am an avid collector of desert plants. It was done in record time and there was no mess left for me to clean up. I will consider Tree Logic for any future tree needs and would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Laura O., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Hired Tree Logic to trim a pretty overgrown Chinese Elm. He was early, 6:30 am, on Memorial Day but super quiet. Very efficient, done by 9, which was great. Left the place cleaner than when he started! And best of all, I never knew this tree could look so beautiful! Felt Craig is knowledgeable and fair - he was the lower quote by $75 but we felt good about him during quoting process. We will absolutely keep using him!

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Chandler, AZ

Comments: The owner Craig Patrick has been a delight to work with and leaves a clean job site when the work is completed. I used Tree Logic for removing unwanted large palm trees, large tree trimming, decorative rock, and general yard clean-up. I would not hesitate to use his services again and have no reservations about recommending him.

Review Date: 03/21/2014 | Author: Craig S., Gold Canyon , AZ

Comments: On time service

Review Date: 03/21/2014 | Author: Preston T., Gold Canyon, AZ

Comments: They were punctual and neat, cleaned up well after tree was down. They protected all shrubbery and plantings in the area.

Review Date: 03/16/2014 | Author: P. S., Chandler, AZ

Comments: I hired them to trim two large, overgrown trees....they did more than expected and finished sooner than expected. Good cleanup, I was pleased with their work and would hire them again!

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Maryellen V., Queen Creek, AZ

Comments: They were efficient and very professional and Craig explained every detail and answered all my questions.

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Kevin M., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Top-quality work and very knowledgable.

Review Date: 02/17/2014 | Author: Michele D., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Tree Logic removed a medium Mesquite from my property. They had to work in a small, confined space being careful of lots of shrubbery and vines under planting the tree and a wall on the property boundary. They worked quickly and efficiently. They did a great job of removing the tree and the cleanup. Definately, hire them again.

Review Date: 02/12/2014 | Author: Richard K., Mesa, AZ

Comments: I certainly will hire them again. Easy to work with. They are fast and thorough. When they left, our yard was much cleaner than when they came. Ignore the rating on value for money - I have no idea.

Review Date: 01/17/2014 | Author: Russell J., Mesa, AZ

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 01/13/2014 | Author: Dave B., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Very professional, very quick, very thorough, very friendly. I'll use Tree Logic again.

Review Date: 12/31/2013 | Author: Jeff L., Chandler, AZ

Comments: I searched the internet and found Tree Logic, LLC through Home Advisor. There were lots of satisfied customers, so I hired them to trim the 20 year old mesquite tree in my front yard. Craig informed me that the tree needed thinning out in the upper crown area and some outer-branch weight reduction. Craig and his team showed up on time, had top of the line equipment (including a power mulcher), and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Tree Logic, LLC and will definitely call them again for future work. Thank you!

Review Date: 12/19/2013 | Author: Jeannie B., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Nothing but good to say. Craig was prompt to respond, it has been a great experience. Look forward to a long business relationship with him. Highly recommend him!

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Tempe, AZ

Comments: Good job...very nice people

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Chandler, AZ

Comments: great guys!!

Review Date: 11/20/2013 | Author: Lee P., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional throughout his service. His knowledge of tree care, skill in removing a HUGE Mesquite tree in our front yard and then assisting us in selecting new trees as well as planting them, was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend his service. His clean-up was impeccable. Price point was very reasonable for a job well done.

Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: Sara T., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig called me immediately, maintained good communication throughout, went above and beyond to get the job done quickly and thoroughly, and only charged half of what another company (who hadn't even seen pictures of the stumps) quoted me. A++

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: Warren L., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Very professional and very knowledgable about trees. Made several recommendations for future follow up. Took care of my immediate problem with a broken limb, and then came back for scheduled trimming. Great communications. Always called back quickly, even when on vacation. I have since recommended for my neighbors, my kids, and my in-laws.

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: Jan L., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Very professional and very knowledgable about their business. Did a wonderful job of removing my trees and the clean up following the removal made the space look like there had never been a tree there! I certainly will recommend Tree Logic...work was excellent and the price was right.

Review Date: 09/29/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments: Does good work, he is expensive but if someone doesn't want to pay that price for that level of service they should go elsewhere!

Review Date: 09/27/2013 | Author: Renee B., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Very professional. Highly recommend Tree Logic.

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Apache Junction, AZ

Comments: They do fantastic work however they are a little expensive.

Review Date: 09/02/2013 | Author: Janice H., Apache Junction, AZ

Comments: He really knows trees--their growth patterns and characteristics, so the trimmed tree looked great. Also, he did a fantastic clean up job afterward.

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: Dawn G., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Very efficient, professional, knowledgable. Responded quickly; got the job done fast. Cleaned up well afterwards. Very personable. Would definitely hire again and have already recommended them to a colleague who needs a tree removed.

Review Date: 08/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Chandler, AZ

Comments: Craig is very professional and did the job on time as promised. I had a large branch fall from a tree the day after due to high winds and he was able to come out the same day which was greatly appreciated. Great customer service

Review Date: 08/24/2013 | Author: Jeanne N., Tempe, AZ

Comments: This was not a simple "tree trimming". I had a 40+ foot palm tree that was located in a very tight spot. Craig came and assessed the job, explained trimming and removal options and costs and promptly scheduled the job. I had contacted several other companies who either were no-shows or unable to schedule the job due to the space restrictions and size. The job was done well and on time, at a reasonable cost (as compared to other estimates I'd received), and in a very professional and pleasant manner. They cleaned up from both the palm and other trees they trimmed as well.

Review Date: 08/20/2013 | Author: Laurie H., Mesa, AZ

Comments: This company was great. They stayed in contact with us,and let us know when the job would be started. They arrived on the scheduled day, and did a great job trimming our 24 palm trees.They made sure everything was cleaned up both days they were here. I would highly recommend this company

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: Arobindo D., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Craig is professional, pleasant to talk to, thorough gentleman, knows value of time, as a result he is timely in his keeping up with appointment. Craig of Tree Logic, LLC, has done a excellent job in my backyard on 08.12/13, including cleaning of the area and also did an extra job for me at no additional charge. Incidentally, his quotation for the project was very reasonable. I will have no second thought of calling him again whenever I need help as well as recommending Tree Logic to my friends.

Review Date: 08/08/2013 | Author: Stephanie D., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: GREAT COMPANY! I spoke with the owner on Friday, got a bid on Saturday and the work was done on Monday morning. They did great work and cleaned up everything before they left. NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER. Very timely, Very professional, Very nice - and $100 less than the other bid I got! I will be sure to recommend them to anyone I can! :-)

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Pam K., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig is a true professional! I had a huge ancient date palm that was overwhelming and messy. Craig was in awe when he saw it. I could tell he loves trees! It only took one morning, and now the tree is a beautiful focal point in my backyard! Thanks!

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Marjorie M., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Craig was very careful and did a great job removing a 30+ ft dead tree from our front yard that was close to the house. Very pleased with the work. Was there when I expected - will use again for other tree needs. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Greg B., Fountain Hills, AZ

Comments: they were able to juggle scheduling to get out to trim my tree and did a great job

Review Date: 07/08/2013 | Author: Danny M., Gold Canyon , AZ

Comments: great crew

Review Date: 07/04/2013 | Author: Darcy G., Gold Canyon, AZ

Comments: Craig is very polite & knowledgeable. A True Artist with his and his helpers work. They made our trees look nice and healthy, which I didn't think was going to be possible. We had a lot of Mistletoe in our tree and they took all of it out and the tree looked awesome when they were done. I Highly Recommend this company and we will definitely be using them again.

Review Date: 07/03/2013 | Author: Sue B., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Was very impressed that Craig called me on a Sunday afternoon to schedule my project and he got it done before I went out of town. Definitely will use him again.

Review Date: 06/30/2013 | Author: Debbie D., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Craig did a great job trimming my Arizona Ash tree! Craig is polite and does quality work. He really knows his trees! I got a great value for my money. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/29/2013 | Author: Dennis F., Mesa, AZ

Comments: CRAIG was a pleasure to work with. i plan to hire him again when i need a tree trim.

Review Date: 06/22/2013 | Author: Joy D., Tempe, AZ

Comments: You guys are awesome!!!

Review Date: 06/06/2013 | Author: Geri L., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig was excellent and very courteous. He was able to save the tree and I would definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 06/01/2013 | Author: Walter S., Mesa, AZ

Comments: He and crew came when promised, removed a large mesquite and thinned out a second large mesquite in the front yard and thoroughly cleaned up. Likewise a large ficus tree that was cut back to live wood was done professionally

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig called right away. Agreed to come in the same day and gave me the free estimate. I got calls from three other companies, but his rate was the least expensive. Did great job! Clean, inexpensive and onetime....whats all I needed

Review Date: 05/15/2013 | Author: David W., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Very fast response and did a good job. Good clean up also.

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Vickie D., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Great job. Very fast

Review Date: 04/28/2013 | Author: Steven G., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Great job. On time both for the estimate and for the job. Will definitely use them again next year.

Review Date: 04/10/2013 | Author: Sherry C., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Very nicely done. Thank you very much.

Review Date: 03/29/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Tempe, AZ

Comments: was on time and did a thorough job

Review Date: 03/23/2013 | Author: Zane H., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Was very impressed with this contractor. Was prompt and professional. Cleaned up the work area very nicely and did more than they had promised. Service was quick and polite. would recommend this company to anyone. Will use again in the future

Review Date: 03/22/2013 | Author: Sarah M., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Prompt, courteous and did a great job

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments: Awesome. They will do well.

Review Date: 03/06/2013 | Author: Frank P., Mesa, AZ

Comments: I did not agree with the way Craig trimmed my mesquite tree so he came back and made it right. I was pleased with his extra effort. -he did a very good job. Frank P

Review Date: 03/02/2013 | Author: William M., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Very professional in all respects. Quick, ontime and caring. Will call again for more work and would recomment to my friends. Thank You Tree Logic PS A foot Note: I would not have called if you were not insured.

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Craig gave us advice on out tree trimming and then did the work. I also then hired him for a separate project. He knows his stuff, is easy to talk to, and does good work. I had cheaper bids but went with Craig because I felt he was the best qualified.

Review Date: 02/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Chandler, AZ

Comments: The two men who worked on my tree removal were courteous, on time, and communicated the work extremely well. When, at the end od the project there was as a small ssue in the landscaping where a limb had fallen and created some damage they volunteered to fix it (without prompting), saying "we want to make sure you are happy with the work and have no complaints. Biggest reason I hired them was their communication skills. Not only did they listen to me, but they listened and worked well within their staff, and that made the work I hired them to do go smoothly. They made me feel like a person as well as a client.

Review Date: 02/09/2013 | Author: Wendy S., Chandler, AZ

Comments: These guys know what they are doing and they won't steer you wrong. I will definitely hire them again and refer them to any of my friends and family. I am very happy!

Review Date: 02/07/2013 | Author: Paul M., Tempe, AZ

Comments: All about quality and safety. One of the trees I wanted to have cut down had a piece of rebar that had been used as a stake and it was never removed. Over 40 years old, the tree grew around it. We were both in agreement that it would be dangerous to try and cut down until we knew we had all the rebar removed. If the rebar cannot be removed he gave me a workaround and a price that I'm satisfied with. One way or the other I will have him back, and it's all on happy terms. Thanks Craig!

Review Date: 02/07/2013 | Author: Ron B., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Very satisfied with the removal of several large trees and stump grinding. Very good cleanup after the process.

Review Date: 02/04/2013 | Author: Joan J., Mesa, AZ

Comments: I am very pleased with the overall job -- - from "estimate" to "Job well done".

Review Date: 02/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments: I was happy with the service provided. He showed up to the site a little earlier than was agreed on, but this did not pose a problem. He completed the work in a timely manner and cleaned all debris away before leaving the job.

Review Date: 02/02/2013 | Author: Danny H., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: We had 2 large trees removed from our yard. The work was excellent including the cleanup. The team was very knowledgeable, professional, they definitely take pride in their work and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Tree Logic to anyone and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Thank you Craig! Job well done!

Review Date: 02/01/2013 | Author: Richard T., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: The work was professionally well done but the high mark was the owner's integrity and enthusiasm towards customer satisfaction.

Review Date: 01/31/2013 | Author: Anthony D., Apache Junction, AZ

Comments: Very professional and courteous. Did good job and cleaned up debris.

Review Date: 01/03/2013 | Author: Bob L., Mesa, AZ

Comments: He removed 2 large trees, trimmed several shrubs, and will return in the spring to trim the citrus trees. He was a true professional and very congenial. He arrived on time, got the work done and left the yard cleaner than when he started. I highly recommend this young man for any landscape work.

Review Date: 12/27/2012 | Author: Azmi K., Queen Creek, AZ

Comments: efficient well done

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Bill P., Mesa, AZ

Comments: The tree removal was prompt and professional.

Review Date: 12/05/2012 | Author: Bonnie S., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig of Tree Logic came and gave me an estimate and told me when he would do the work. He called and was able to start the day previous to when scheduled, and he completed the work the following day, when he said he would finish. He and Brandon also did a good job of cleanup after doing the work. They were both very nice and polite; they did the work efficiently and timely, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 12/02/2012 | Author: Courtney C., Mesa, AZ

Comments: My husband and I were very happy with Tree Logic. We needed a large eucalyptus tree cut back on one side to remove branches from hanging on our neighbor's roof and over her yard. Craig came out on a Wednesday to give us an estimate and the work was complete when we got home from work on Friday two days later. The price was very reasonable and he was on time and reliable.

Review Date: 12/01/2012 | Author: Diane P., Tempe, AZ

Comments: Very professional and courteous. They arrived when they said they would. They actually arrived early...whoever heard of that? Tree looks great and the yard was completely cleaned up. Very impressed with this service and I would certainly use again.

Review Date: 11/27/2012 | Author: Elynor D., Gold Canyon, AZ

Comments: Craig and his helper did a great professional job, being a certified arborist lets you know your trees are in good hands with them. The price was fair and I would certainly have them come back to do more work in a heartbeat. Very happy that I found them, Thank you.

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Paul B., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Called immediately back and came out for estimate next day. I asked for an aggressive trim and they did a great job.

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: Frank H., Chandler, AZ

Comments: I had Tree Logic trim my Chinese Elm and Barrel tree and they both look fantastic. They were on time, very reasonably priced and professional throughout my experience. I would highly recommend there service.

Review Date: 11/10/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig was incredibly professional, knowledgable and thorough. It was a joy working with him.

Review Date: 10/27/2012 | Author: Cindy D., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Very nice gentlemen. The price was right. They communicated well, asked good questions to find out what we wanted and the four trees we wanted trimmed looked exactly like we had in mind. Their clean up was meticulous. I would be happy to refer this company!

Review Date: 10/19/2012 | Author: Wayne N., Mesa, AZ

Comments: I found Craig and his assistant to have done a complete and thorough job in removing the trees on my property and the cleanup after-wards. They arrived at my home at the agreed time and completed the job in short time. Very pleasant to talk to and both had a good understanding of what I wanted done. I would highly recommend this company for any similar job or other landscaping task. The cost of the project was a reasonable cost considering the type of work done.

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: Mark B., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig not only did the job he quoted, but more. I will have him do more in the future

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: Roger G., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Dear Sirs, I am extremely impressed with Craig Patrick as an arborist. I give Tree Logic LLC. 5 (five) Stars. Out of the five bids I requested from arborists to see how much it would cost to remove my tree, Craig from Tree Logic LLC. was the only one that suggested we save the tree. He and his brother trimmed the deadwood, cleared crossing branches, balanced the tree and trimmed the crown at a reasonable cost. They worked overtime to accomplish the task with no extra charge. They left my yard as it was before the work with out any damage. They cleaned the debris appropriately. And best of all they did it with a great attitude and a smile.

Review Date: 10/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments: Craig was very responsive, professional, and personable. He provides a reasonable estimate to complete the work. He did an excellent job on my trees, scrubs, and grass, and he left the front and back yard looking beautiful Suzanne, Mesa

Review Date: 05/04/2012 | Author: Debra H., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Craig Patrick called me immediately after I put in my request for tree removal, and was at my house within a few hours to give me a quote. I had 4 very large trees that I needed to have cut down and the stumps ground down. Craig was very professional and did an excellent job. I would hire him again, and would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Tony .., ,

Comments: They were prompt, professional, and clean.